Brett

Brett

Blog

Christmas Presents

Wednesday, November 26, 201411/26/2014

Super Shopping Strategies

Do you find yourself snagging last-minute buys, especially at the checkout stand – then wondering later why on earth you…

19-overlay1

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Taylor Swift Lip-Syncs to Herself

This could’ve been obnoxious, but she pulls it off!

10-overlay1

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Wife caught on camera…rapping…she’s good!

Here’s a funny video online of some guy’s wife rapping along to Salt-N-Pepa in the car.  He had the camera…

25-overlay

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Shake It Off: The Aerobic Version

This will crack you up…a classic aerobic video set to Taylor Swift’s big hit! It’s crazy how the video and…

Beard

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Beards: Sexy or Not?

Let it grow! Let it grow!

22-overlay

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Rob Lowe vs People with Shy Bladders

Does this ad bother you?

Paul Walker

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

The Fast and the Furious 7!

An amazing car chase, featuring Paul Walker…

Meryl Streep

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

Meryl Streep and Rick Springfield?

You know, this might be a movie worth watching…

Julia

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

Julia Roberts: Fab at 47

Ahh, Julia…this was the first time I knew she existed…

renee again

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Renee Zellwegger: Before and After

What exactly did she have done?

Contact Brett

Email Brett