Brett

Brett

Blog

Cropped Selfie

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

She cropped her own kid out of her selfie?

For her, nothing gets in the way of a good selfie!

Beards

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

New trend: Beard Ornaments?

You have to admit this would be funny at your office Christmas party…

Armpit Hair

Tuesday, December 2, 201412/02/2014

Dyed Armpit Hair?

I don’t know about this…

25-overlay

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Check Out the New Star Wars Trailer!

It’s gotten over 30 million hits so far!

Christmas Presents

Wednesday, November 26, 201411/26/2014

Super Shopping Strategies

Do you find yourself snagging last-minute buys, especially at the checkout stand – then wondering later why on earth you…

19-overlay1

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Taylor Swift Lip-Syncs to Herself

This could’ve been obnoxious, but she pulls it off!

10-overlay1

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Wife caught on camera…rapping…she’s good!

Here’s a funny video online of some guy’s wife rapping along to Salt-N-Pepa in the car.  He had the camera…

25-overlay

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Shake It Off: The Aerobic Version

This will crack you up…a classic aerobic video set to Taylor Swift’s big hit! It’s crazy how the video and…

Beard

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Beards: Sexy or Not?

Let it grow! Let it grow!

22-overlay

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Rob Lowe vs People with Shy Bladders

Does this ad bother you?

Contact Brett

Email Brett