Brett

Brett

Blog

19-overlay

Monday, April 20, 201504/20/2015

Star Wars Trailer = Mcconaughey Tears

This is really well done!

23-overlay1

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

It’s The New Star Wars Trailer!

This’ll give you goosbumps….

Cat

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

The Cat: Going Up or Down?

I’ve settled on the cat going up . . . but I could flip-flop.

13-overlay1

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Inspiring – DWTS Noah Galloway Dance

This guy is the real deal!

12-overlay

Thursday, April 2, 201504/02/2015

Katie Couric’s Epic Prank!

You’ve gotta admit…this was a great prank!

Prom

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Extravagant Prom Expenses!

Even VISA says we’re spending too much on proms!

17-overlay1

Monday, March 23, 201503/23/2015

Harry Potter set to the Friends Theme!

This guy obviously had a lot of free time…

24-overlay

Thursday, March 19, 201503/19/2015

Uptown Funk…on a treadmill!?!

No way I could do this…

Rob Lowe

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

It’s Rob Lowe’s birthday!

Happy birthday, Rob!

Dress

Friday, February 27, 201502/27/2015

The Dress! What color do YOU see?

I’m sayin’ white and gold!

Contact Brett

Email Brett