Brett

Brett

Blog

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

Best Selfie ever!

Ellen really worked the crowd at the Oscars!

Youtube

Tuesday, February 25, 201402/25/2014

Engine Damage from New Gas!

Be careful next time you’re at the pump!

Youtube

Thursday, February 13, 201402/13/2014

The fish pedicure!

I think it’s probably easier to just use a loofa…

Youtube

Monday, February 10, 201402/10/2014

Michael Jackson in Little Rock!

Tickets go on sale Friday at 10 am!

Youtube

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

New song on the Mix makes little boy cry

Sad songs say so much…

girl-mobile-smart-phone-24025592

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

So, you’re phone just got really wet…

Here’s what you need to do now.

imagesWQMFQEL5

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Wait…THIS is my new favorite Super Bowl ad!

Budweiser has done it again…this time with puppies! It’s already had over 6 million views on Youtube! Watch for yourself…

Youtube

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

My Favorite Super Bowl Ad So Far…

I laughed AND I got a lump in my throat…

Youtube

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

A Conference Call in Real Life

If you’ve ever been on a conference call, you’ll be laughing!

Goal Post

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

No more PAT’s in the NFL?

The PAT isn’t exciting enough…so bye bye!

Contact Brett

Email Brett