Brett

Brett

Blog

Kelsey

Thursday, July 31, 201407/31/2014

Kelsey Grammer Speaks to Sister’s Killer

Grammer’s message to killer: “I forgive you.”

Moldy Pizza

Wednesday, July 30, 201407/30/2014

Check Your Pizza for Mold!

Yes, I’d like to order a pizza, but I don’t want any mold on it, please…

Bigger Breasts

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Bigger Breasts Make Her a Better Mom?

She says her breast enlargement was a great investment for her child…

Obama

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Disgrace for the White House!

The Enquirer thinks Obama is out of control!

Attractive Woman

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Is she THAT good looking?

I mean, she’s not UGLY, but…

Ugly Dog

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Look! It’s the World’s Ugliest Dog!

His owner loves him, though…yeesh!

Handsome

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

The Very Handsome Felon!

He’s pretty good-lookin’ for a bad guy!

Bridge

Wednesday, April 30, 201404/30/2014

Bridge Collapses? Jump the Hole!

I would have NEVER done this!!!

Grad

Tuesday, April 29, 201404/29/2014

The Graduation Back Flip

If you have a student about to graduate, you might encourage them to accept their diploma, shake hands and just…

Youtube

Thursday, April 10, 201404/10/2014

A new experience for Granny!

Turn up the audio…it’ll make you laugh, too!

Contact Brett

Email Brett